Women looking for Men in Dundee, KwaZulu-Natal

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  New girl from Mozambique
NO GREEK ON OFFER. Fiery, fun loving and always up for a good time. Gina is the perfect companion…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
  Honey milk pussy
A sensual yet seductive temptress for the discerning gent. Come and experience this smooth and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 15 October 2018
  Have a piece of my vanilla cake
You want a nice break to cool off right, come and take a piece of my cake for your lunch time it…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
  Just for fucks(0648310031
Hi it's free sex for horny white men I'm young hot and beautiful what's app me if you feel like…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 13 October 2018
  Looking for a sex partner
Hi guys! Thank you for reading about me & what my show offers.I try to give everyone what they…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
  Have exotic sex with a decent sex queen
Well im that unapologetically naughty , friendly yet decent girl . I offer a full house treatment…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Gud in bed
Come enjoy my sweet pusy.no tym wasters pliz.watsap for rates
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Friday, 5 October 2018
  Sexy gorgeous lady awaits you for the best sex and massages
A sensuous sexy gorgeous lady that will send you to heaven and back again.I give the best sex with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Naughty Zulu girl young and fresh R250 30minutes R350 Hour for your pleasure
AVAILABLE R250 30minutes and the area Overport R250 30minutes
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Available for a day or night contact me for bookings
If you love what you see then you'll definitely love the whole experience I'm ready to rock and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 20 September 2018
  I'm just a passionate girl looking for a desi guy
Hi, my name is nicole i'm 30 and live in manchester. I love keeping fit, travelling, shopping and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    Looking for sex
I have just arrived in town bored I'm looking for a lady to have sex with Wil give u good money…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Friday, 7 September 2018
  Azania
Tomorrow mrng I WL be u so u can book me now for tomorrow It 350 hour u won't regret I WL gv u my…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Friday, 17 August 2018
  Real Dundee guy
Hi.im 28m ind from Dundee kzn. I'm clean, well groomed and disease free upmarket gent. I'm looking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Dbn hot girl. R250 hr , pls not black guys
dbn NYC horny gal R250 hr, only Indians ND white guys only plz if interested WhatsApp m 0630266780…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    I am Tracey selling my sexy pictures
I got my very sexy naked pictures you can buy them if you are interested I also sell sex guys
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Sunday, 29 July 2018
    Vgghkldhkr
Ffjidrjirsuuajusujagjdaf
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 23 July 2018
    Available for this week only
Am in Springfield 24 years. I offer Blow job n fucking only @ lower prices
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
  MrBrownCock
…huge hard long lasting whatsapp msg at 0810860624
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
  Take charge with good charges
All pussy fucking playing and suckng clean selling
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
    Puss an ass sucker
Hi I am a sexy guy 45 Indian very clean I love sucking pussy an asshole I suck u till u square an…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
  She hot and all.set for ur asexual desire
Clean wstm addictive pussy selling hot hot ool
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
  You derseve the best 300 i host greyville racecourse
Am all you need from a gal sexy cute preety and open minded
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Clean white bitch
Contact me for your sexual pleasure.
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Free big black cock
0744155343 cal me for a big dick to make u happy for free i do t all i also enjoy sucking pussy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
  Dundee Couple
Hi.we are a married Indian couple in our late 20s. We are looking for like minded couples/females…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 10 May 2018
    Just me
Send 25 cell c airtym for pics or 150 via money market for videos 0844370442
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Friday, 27 April 2018
  Juice pussy
Hi I'm a sexy lady who wants to relive you of all your worries with a nice girl friend experience…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 2 April 2018
    African and caucasian only
Hello, I'm 23 years old . Gym fit and pretty looking. I am looking for blacks Africans or white for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
    Fully functional Top for a few days
Kinky and willing to try new things, Quickies also avl.0663038317
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Page: 1  2  next »