Men looking for Women in Dundee, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 16 August 2018
  22 white boy
Im a white male 22 looking for some nsa fun i am clean and discreet so any bored ladies watsapp me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  Looking for women/couples
Hi.im 29ind male.looking for women or couples to explore some sexual fantasies with. Just friends…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
    Charlie
Let's fuck Ladies
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
  Dundee play room
Hi.are there any real females or couples that are into any adult fun.we can role play, fantasise…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    In need of a service? Call me now
an service you for free I do exotic massage everything. Ill free your mind. Just contact me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Simply looking for fun
Im 35 years old married but dont get enough so looking for safe fun with women only
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Attractive female for NSA relationship
Looking for attractive feae for longterm no strings attached relationship. Are looking to be spoilt…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
  3some in Dundee
Hi.we are 2 young gents (28). Indian an white. We are looking for women or couples to explore…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 14 May 2018
    Do you need to get serviced?
I can service you for free I do exotic massage everything. Ill free your mind. Just contact me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 28 April 2018
    Jeff
Am looking for a fun time with a lady who feel the same way, whatapp me 0839370046
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
    Good times only
Hi looking for someone to have fun with and spoil contact me on whatsapp or call 0824773228 you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  Indian Male
Hi.im a self employed professional Indian male in dundee.im clean shaven and disease free. I'm free…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Friday, 16 March 2018
    2 young black girls R700 each for a night 3some this Saturday
The tittle says it all. If interested reply to my email with your numbers and I will contact you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  Mr.
I am a white male,95kg, well built, Blue eyes. I am a game ranger and am lonely. Looking for a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    Moola
Lady for paid romenc 0719805403 cal or whtsap
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  Handsom
Lets meet for romenc contact m 0719805403 0r whtsap m
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  Fun time
Any lady who is ready for for fun can whatapp me for more information 0742713834
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
    Horny guy looking to please women
Any race age or size. Once tasted never wasted I can give u wat ur husband or boyfriend fails to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 4 November 2017
    Mr big
Any lady looking for hardcore fun Whatsapp me we can do dis for free Available after 7 every day
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
    Need a sugar mama
Any beautiful woman who likes sex and wants to reach organism must whatspp me :0632961029.I'll lick…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
    R300 ladies only
We meet, i pay you. Easy as that. Whatsapp 0619647810 if you around isipingo. Dont call
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 26 August 2017
    Honey mama big black dick to fuck you to night
Am looking for a lady or married women for a good sex am available anytime pick me up 0742713834…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
    Xolani
Hy I looking a single woman age of 32/43 about my self I live at mpangeni my age 32 I single guy I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Friday, 21 July 2017
    Hmmmmm
Hi I am 24 year old from Durban looking for a old or young woman to have sex with and must have…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 29 June 2017
    Satifaction to us both
Hi ladies if you looking for a good man who wants to spend his time with someone special them…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    Biltongfees
Good day ladies. Im looking for a white lady who wants to join me for the biltongfees this…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Sunday, 18 June 2017
    I need a gal that is going to have fun
I need a gal from 20-29 that i am going to have fun with for more information call or WhatsApp me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 27 May 2017
    Mr .
Let's have fun it's will be secret no one will know special ur man 0786039799.i am muzi in dundee
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 15 April 2017
    Easter special
ladies Looking for some Easter weekend fun down for the weekend looking to keep it discreet and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Sunday, 5 March 2017
    Nsa fun
No strings attached fun fully discreet male seeking females and couples I'm well built n clean…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Page: 1  2  next »