Men looking for Women in Dundee, KwaZulu-Natal

Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    East
1 clean white guy 2 desent good fuck 3 girls only anyone 4 big cock Whatsapp me im horny and waiting
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Sunday, 16 December 2018
  Do you want some fun
Hey ladies. Im a 35 year old zulu guy and I want to give u a gud time. I will give u a gud fuck and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
    We only live once no second chance
Hello ladies come to me 0761508931 i can help you ladies im young full of energy clean bug cock…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
    White Guy just wants something casual
I'm just looking for a white lady to have casual fun with, no strings attached, no money involved…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
    Nomanini nomakuphi
Hi Im 35 years old Ngicela Omama Noma osisi abathanda ukujabuliswa ngomthondo omkhulu, abana 22…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    We only live once hei
Girls i have a boner for you i can pay whatsapp me anytime im white any race welcome come get my…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 22 November 2018
    Lookng for lyd to build crc relationship and go out for fun
Hy lyds i nid ucc oklin ozithandayo esizoba ne relationship naye e astable ngimnakekele ngayoyonke…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
    True pleasure
Hi looking for a lady that would like to enjoy having a good time and lots of fun with a clean guy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 17 November 2018
    Girls need help
Girls im a guy with a boner that cant go away need help will pay whatsapp me please
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 8 November 2018
  Free sex for ladies all ages
Hi Ladies if you interested I'm here for sexual needs all ages n races welcome contact me or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
    East
Hello gals im avalable drop a whatsapp or call me on 0761508931 i want to lick your pussy
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Soak
Ladies want me to fuck your pussys and lick give me a whatsapp i have a hard cock ready
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    East
Girls im available just drop a whatsappon 0761508931 im a guy looking to rock you world girls im…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 23 August 2018
    Look for married woman who is not getting what she wants at home
Am a young guy who is ready to gave you what your husband can gave you In bed, all age are welcome…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  Looking for women/couples
Hi.im 29ind male.looking for women or couples to explore some sexual fantasies with. Just friends…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
  Dundee play room
Hi.are there any real females or couples that are into any adult fun.we can role play, fantasise…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Simply looking for fun
Im 35 years old married but dont get enough so looking for safe fun with women only
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Attractive female for NSA relationship
Looking for attractive feae for longterm no strings attached relationship. Are looking to be spoilt…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
  3some in Dundee
Hi.we are 2 young gents (28). Indian an white. We are looking for women or couples to explore…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
    Good times only
Hi looking for someone to have fun with and spoil contact me on whatsapp or call 0824773228 you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  Indian Male
Hi.im a self employed professional Indian male in dundee.im clean shaven and disease free. I'm free…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Friday, 16 March 2018
    2 young black girls R700 each for a night 3some this Saturday
The tittle says it all. If interested reply to my email with your numbers and I will contact you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  Mr.
I am a white male,95kg, well built, Blue eyes. I am a game ranger and am lonely. Looking for a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    Moola
Lady for paid romenc 0719805403 cal or whtsap
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  Handsom
Lets meet for romenc contact m 0719805403 0r whtsap m
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  Fun time
Any lady who is ready for for fun can whatapp me for more information 0742713834
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
    Horny guy looking to please women
Any race age or size. Once tasted never wasted I can give u wat ur husband or boyfriend fails to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Saturday, 4 November 2017
    Mr big
Any lady looking for hardcore fun Whatsapp me we can do dis for free Available after 7 every day
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
    Need a sugar mama
Any beautiful woman who likes sex and wants to reach organism must whatspp me :0632961029.I'll lick…
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
    R300 ladies only
We meet, i pay you. Easy as that. Whatsapp 0619647810 if you around isipingo. Dont call
KwaZulu-Natal › Dundee
 
Page: 1  2  next »